It starts all over again.

It’s been nearly three years since I stopped blogging for reasons I don’t quite remember now. I just figured that it might be a great time to start this again. I moved to a new city in June 2008 and its a city that I have really started to like.

The main reason why I have decided to jump on the blogging bandwagon again is well, I really enjoyed the first stint! Met a lot of new people, had a lot of fun discussions, all good reasons to start it again.

I plan to write on areas that interest me – and this includes politics, business, the media, internet and current affairs in general. Of course, there will be a lot of links to good articles here- especially if I get a decent net connection at home! There might be a couple of rants about Pune and its many problems now and then.

About P

Doing my best to achieve personal and work balance. I have a lot of interests and I need to find the right balance to spend time doing them all!
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It starts all over again.

  1. Bhav says:

    yay! I’m sure this will be a great blog 🙂

  2. hkarthi says:

    welcome back homie! … 🙂

  3. Mannequin says:

    Welcome 😀

Leave a Reply

